The Team

We have a range of skilled staff in addition to the qualified doctors at our practice. You can find out more about our dedicated team below:


Dr. C. Singh(Female)

Dr. N. Ghosh – (Female)

Dr. R. Saraf (Male) Long term locum


Nursing Staff

Dionne – Practice Nurse

Lorraine – Health Care Assistant (HCA)

Administrative Staff

Jayne – Assistant Practice Manager

Courtney – Receptionist/Administrator

Robyn – Secretary/ Administrator

Stephanie – Receptionist

Ellie-Mae – Apprentice

Practice Manager

Alison Tones

Comments are closed.